Verfügbare Camper & Wohnmobile

Bulli & Van mieten

Bulli & Van mieten

Unsere Vans & Bullis sind kompakt und funktional mit zwei Schlafbereichen, einer Küche, einer gemütlichen Sitzecke und vielen Verstaumöglichkeiten. Dank des Aufstelldachs hast du auch im Stehen viel Bewegungsfreiheit.

Campervan mieten

Campervan mieten

Unsere Campervans sind voll ausgestattete Apartments auf Rädern mit einem Bad, einer Küche, einer gemütlichen Sitzecke und einem großzügige Schlafbereich mit viel Bewegungsfreiheit für die ganze Familie. Mit unseren kompakten Allroundern bist du autark, flexibel und schnell an neuen Orten.

Wohnmobil mieten

Wohnmobil mieten

Unser Wohnmobil ist ein absolutes Raumwunder. Hier ist alles großzügig und gemütlich! Wohnbereich mit Panoramafenster und Küche, zwei große Schlafbereiche und ein Bad der Extraklasse! Hier ist viel Platz, Stauraum und Bewegungsfreiheit sogar für die ganze Familie.

MINI mit Dachzelt mieten

MINI mit Dachzelt mieten

Stylisch, kompakt und voller Power! Entdecke unseren MINI Countryman mit Dachzelt - perfekt geeignet für einen City-Trip oder ein Abenteuer in die Berge.

Ausstattung und Services

Unsere Standorte - hier kannst du deinen Camper mieten!

Available campers & RVs

Rent Bulli + Van

Rent Bulli + Van

Our Vans & Bullis are compact and functional with two sleeping areas, a kitchen, a cosy sitting area and many storage possibilities. Thanks to the pop-up roof, you have plenty of freedom of movement even when standing.

Rent Campervan (Class B)

Rent Campervan (Class B)

Our campervans are fully equipped apartments on wheels with a bathroom, a kitchen, a cosy sitting area and a spacious sleeping area with plenty of room for the whole family to move around. With our compact all-rounders you are self-sufficient, flexible and fast in new places.

Rent RV (Class A & C)

Rent RV (Class A & C)

Our RV is an absolute space miracle. Everything is simply spacious and cosy in on! Living area with panoramic window and kitchen, two large sleeping areas and a first-class bathroom! There is plenty of space, storage and freedom of movement even for the whole family.

Rent MINI with rooftent

Rent MINI with rooftent

Stylish, compact and full of power - our MINI Countryman with roof tent is perfect for a city trip or an adventure in the mountains. It offers a sleeping area with roof-top feeling, an integrated picnic bench and plenty of storage space in the boot. With the optional extras it becomes a fully equipped camper.

Our equipment and services

Our rental locations