Camper mieten in München

Gleich an fünf FreewayCamper Standorten kannst du deinen Camper in München mieten: im Südosten der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt in München Giesing (Tegernseer Landstraße), in Pasing im Westen (Verdistraße), in München-Brunnthal (Hofoldinger Staße), Penzberg (Grube) und im Norden in Unterschleißheim (Max-Planck-Straße). An den Stationen vermieten wir Bullis & Vans, Campervans und Wohnmobile.

Wähle deine Camper Kategorie

Ausstattung und Services

Unser Stationsteam kontaktiert dich per Telefon oder E-Mail spätestens 3 Tage vor deiner Reise, um die genaue Abhol- und Rückgabezeit zu vereinbaren.

Wir senden dir vor Übergabe deines Campers Links zu ausführlichen Erklärvideos für die Handhabung deines Campers zu. Diese kannst du bereits ansehen, so dass die Übergabe und Einweisung selbst so kurz wie möglich gehalten werden kann. Natürlich sind wir für deine Fragen weiterhin da! Auf Wunsch können wir Fahrzeugberatung und Fahrzeugeinführung auch über Videotelefonie durchführen.

Nachdem du schon deine Abholung und Rückgabe besprochen hast, hast du einen direkten Kontakt von der Station. Ansonsten wende dich gerne an unseren Kundenservice unter +49 89 889 970 86.

Deine Anlaufstelle zum Camper mieten im Münchner Süden und Osten ist unsere Station in Giesing. Direkt an der A8 gelegen ist sie außerdem der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für deinen Trip in die Berge.

Die Adresse für dein Navi:

FreewayCamper München Giesing
Tegernseer Landstraße 268, 81549 München
Telefon: +498988997086
Plus Code: 3HWP+MJ München

Unsere Station in Giesing liegt gut angebunden direkt an der Tegernseer Landstraße. Stadtauswärts erreichst du sie an der Kreuzung Tegerseerstraße – Bruckenfischerstraße. Wir empfehlen dir, mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln der MVG zur Camper Übergabe zu kommen.

  • Mit der U1: Die Haltestelle Mangfallplatz ist ca. 600 Meter von der Campervermietung entfernt. Du erreichst sie nach etwa 7 Minuten zu Fuß.
  • Mit dem Bus: Die Haltestelle Stettnerstraße liegt stadtauswärts in direkter Umgebung unserer FreewayCamper Station keine 2 Gehminuten entfernt. Du erreichst sie mit den MVG Buslinien 147 und 220.

Mit dem Auto:

Die Parkgelegenheiten in der näheren Umgebung der Station sind sehr begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir daher nicht, mit dem Auto zur Camperübergabe zu kommen. Der Start in den Urlaub ab unserer Station sowie die Rückreise ist durch die sehr gute Anbindung jedoch sehr entspannt. Unsere Giesinger Station liegt direkt an einer der Ausfallstraßen Münchens in Richtung Berge. Über die A995 erreichst du nach wenigen Kilometern die A8 (München Salzburg) sowie die A99 (Zubringer zur A9) am Kreuz München Süd.


Navigationshilfen für deine Routenplaner App:

Tegernseer Landstraße 268, 81549 München
Telefon: +498988997086
Plus Code: 3HWP+MJ München

Gerne bieten wir dir auch unseren Bring- & Abholservice in München (79€/Strecke) sowie München Flughafen (129€/Strecke) an.

An der Station in München Giesing kannst du verschiedene Camper Fahrzeuge mieten: Vom Kastenwagen über den VW Bulli bis zum Knaus Wohnmobil stehen dir verschiedenste Optionen für deinen Urlaub zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir dich bei der Wahl des richtigen Fahrzeugs.

Diese Camper vermieten wir in München Giesing:

- VW Bulli T6.1 California Beach – 5 Schlafplätze
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean – 4 Schlafplätze
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean 4x4 – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R540 Family – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R600 Basic – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R600 Superior – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Basic – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Superior – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Basic XL – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössel Roadcar R640 Family – 5 Schlafplätze
- Knaus Live I Wohnmobil – 4 Schlafplätze

Alle Camping Fahrzeuge sind neuwertig und in sehr gutem Zustand. Wir vermieten sie in einer Grundausstattung bestehend aus: Basis-Küchenpaket, Schonbezug und Spannbettlaken, Auffahrkeile, Kabeltrommel und unser Sicherheitspaket (Erste-Hilfe-Kit, Feuerlöscher, Gaswarnmelder, Rauchwarnmelder). Natürlich kannst du zusätzliche Ausstattung wie ein Premium Küchenpaket, Kindersitze und Kissen sowie Decken zubuchen.

Wir vermieten die Camper mit der Tankregelung „Voll-Voll“. Das bedeutet, dass du den Camper mit vollem Tank übernimmst und auch mit vollem Tank zurückgibst. Die Fahrzeuge tanken Diesel mit AdBlue Zugabe. Näheres dazu erfährst du bei der Camper Übergabe.

Wenige Fahrminuten stadteinwärts findest du an der Tegernseer Landstraße eine Aral und eine Shell Tankstelle. Weitere Tankmöglichkeiten sind die HEM Tankstelle in der Grünwalderstraße sowie die Allguth in der Chiemgaustraße.

Unserer FreewayCamper Station im Westen Münchens findest du im nördlichen Pasing, unweit von Obermenzing. Sie ist direkt an die A8 in Richtung Augsburg angebunden.

Unter dieser Adresse findest du uns:
FreewayCamper München Pasing
Verdistraße 126, 81247 München
Telefon: +498988997086
Plus Code: 5F86+2R München

Unsere Station erreichst du gut mit den Öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Auch die An- und Abreise mit dem Camper ist einfach und unkompliziert.

  • Mit dem Bus: Die Haltestelle Wöhlerstraße liegt direkt an unserer Station. Sie wird von den MVG Bussen 143 und 160 angefahren. Sie verbinden dich auch mit den nächsten S-Bahn Haltestellen Obermenzing und Pasing.
  • S-Bahn Halt Obermenzing: Die S2 bringt dich zum Bahnhof Obermenzing. Von dort sind es zu Fuß knapp 1 Kilometer zu deinem Camper. Alternativ kannst du einfach den Bus nehmen.
  • Bahnhof Pasing: Der Bahnhof wird von der S3, S4, S6, S8 und S20 angefahren. Außerdem hält dort der Regional und Fernverkehr. Unsere Station erreichst du mit der Buslinie 160

Mit dem Auto:

Parken ist wie überall in München, so auch in Pasing nicht leicht. Deshalb empfehlen wir dir, mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zur Camper Übergabe zu kommen. Um beim Start in den Urlaub und der Rückgabe des gemieteten Campingfahrzeugs flexibel zu sein, ist es dennoch hilfreich, dass unsere Station in München gut angebunden ist. Die Verdistraße mündet stadtauswärts am Schloss Blutenburg vorbei nach kurzer Fahrt in die A8 in Richtung Augsburg. Das Kreuz München-West bringt dich über die A99 in alle weiteren Richtungen.

Daten für deine Navi-App:

Pluscode: 5F86+2R München


Gerne bieten wir dir auch unseren Bring- & Abholservice in München (79€/Strecke) sowie München Flughafen (129€/Strecke) an.

Ob VW Bulli, Campervans oder komfortabler Kastenwagen – wir haben auch in Pasing das passende Fahrzeug für deine Urlaubspläne. Sogar ein E-Bike mit Zeltanhänger steht zur Verfügung. Gerne hilft dir unser Serviceteam, wenn du Beratungsbedarf bei der Auswahl des richtigen Fahrzeugs hast.

Diese Camper kannst du in München Pasing mieten:
- Pössl R540 Basic – 3 Schlafplätze
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Beach – 5 Schlafplätze
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean – 4 Schlafplätze
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean 4x4 – 4 Schlafplätze
- VW Grand California – 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl R640 Superior XL - 4 Schlafplätze
- Pössl R640 Family – 5 Schlafplätze
- Pössl R640 Basic – 4 Schlafplätze

Alle Vans und Camper sind in einem sehr guten Zustand. Wir vermieten sie vermieten mit Aufstelldach bzw. Querbetten sowie mit einer Grundausstattung aus: Basis-Küchenpaket, Schonbezug und Spannbettlaken, Auffahrkeile, Kabeltrommel und unser Sicherheitspaket (Erste-Hilfe-Kit, Feuerlöscher, Gaswarnmelder, Rauchwarnmelder. Gerne kannst du dir weiteren Komfort hinzubuchen.

Auch in Pasing vermieten wir die Camper mit der Tankregelung „Voll-Voll“. Du übernimmst das Fahrzeug vollgetankt und bringst es auch mit vollem Tank am Tag zurück. Die Camper benötigen Diesel mit AdBlue Zugabe. Weitere Informationen dazu erhältst du bei der Übergabe.


Mit der Jet Tankstelle (stadtauswärts) und der Shell Tankstelle (stadteinwärts) findest du direkt in der Verdi Straße gute Tankmöglichkeiten in direkter Umgebung unserer Station. Auch ein Penny Markt sowie in Bäcker, bei denen du dich für den Start in den Camper Urlaub eindecken kannst, sind gleich ums Eck.

Unsere Standorte - hier kannst du deinen Camper mieten!

FreewayCamper Magazin

Italien begrüßt FreewayCamper Italien begrüßt FreewayCamper
FreewayCamper sagt „Buongiorno Italia“! Wir sind jetzt offiziell in Italien und du kannst dein Wohnmobil an unseren italienischen Standorten in Mailand und Turin mieten! Wir bringen alle unsere Vorteile mit nach Italien: Günstig...
Neue Camper-Standorte in Deutschland 2022 Neue Camper-Standorte in Deutschland 2022
Es gibt einen Grund zum Feiern! FreewayCamper hat mit 23 Stationen das größte Netzwerk eigener Camper-Mietstationen in ganz Deutschland! Mit unserem umfangreichen Leistungsangebot und unseren treuen Kunden haben wir es geschafft ...
FreewayCamper startet in Polen FreewayCamper startet in Polen
Witaj Polsko mit FreewayCamper! Wir sind offiziell in Polen angekommen, also kannst du ab sofort an einer unseren polnischen Stationen deinen Lieblingscamper mieten. Wir bringen alle unsere Vorteile nach Polen mit: Große Auswahl...
#1 Camping für Anfänger #1 Camping für Anfänger
Abenteuer, Unabhängigkeit und grenzenlose Freiheit – das sind deine Vorstellungen von einem gelungenen Urlaub? Dann ist Camping genau das richtige für dich! Sei der Natur ganz nah und habe dennoch dein eigenes Dach über den Kopf m...
#2 Camping für Anfänger #2 Camping für Anfänger
Du warst noch nie Campern? Dann haben wir hier einige Antworten auf deine Fragen. Wir verraten dir, wie dein erster Campingtrip ein echter Erfolg wird und wie du dich am besten vorbereiten kannst. Camper mieten und los geht dein A...
Wohnmobil Verkehrsregeln Wohnmobil Verkehrsregeln
Mit dem Camper sicher unterwegs zu sein, steht an erster Stelle. Damit das gelingt, helfen dir auch die Verkehrsregeln für Camper und Wohnmobile. Doch was sieht die Straßenverkehrsordnung (StVO) überhaupt genau für Reisemobile vor...
Flexibel und sicher Reisen Flexibel und sicher Reisen
Bei FreewayCamper sind wir bei der Preiskalkulation völlig transparent. Es gibt keine Vorbereitungsgebühren oder Kilometerbegrenzungen. Der Preis auf unsere Website ist der Preis den du bezahlst. Schluss mit versteckten Kosten und...
Camping mit Hund Camping mit Hund
Wuff, wuff! Wir haben eine besondere Nachricht für dein 4-beiniges Familienmitglied! Mit dem FreewayCamper-Hundepaket gibt es keine Entschuldigung mehr, jemanden zu Hause zu lassen! Schnallt euch an und das Camping-Abenteuer kann ...
Reisen 2022 trotz Corona Reisen 2022 trotz Corona
Wir bei FreewayCamper wissen, dass die Planung einer Reise schwierig sein kann, vor allem wegen der Ungewissheit von Corona. Deshalb haben wir die wichtigsten Themen zusammengefasst, um dir bei der Planung des perfekten Urlaubs zu...

Rent campers & RVs in Munich

You can rent your camper in Munich at five FreewayCamper locations: In the southeast of the Bavarian capital in Munich Giesing (Tegernseer Landstraße), in the west in Pasing (Verdistraße), Munich-Brunnthal (Hofoldinger Straße), Unterschleißheim (Max-Planck-Straße) and Penzberg (Grube). At the stations we rent bullis, vans and motorhomes.

Browse camper categories

Our equipment and services

After you have rented your camper, our station team in Munich will contact you directly at least 3 days before your trip to arrange details for pick-up and drop-off. On-site you will be shown the vehicle and everything important about your camper. By the way, you can inform yourself in advance about the rented camper with our explanatory videos. We will send you a link before you pick up your camper.

Of course, all necessary Corona hygiene measures are observed on our yard in Munich. To shorten the handover additionally and to make it as contactless as possible, we have prepared videos for your rented camper or motorhome. We will send you links to detailed explanatory videos for the handling of your vehicle before handing over your camper. You can already watch them, so that the handover and briefing itself can be kept as short as possible. Ofcourse, we are still there for your questions! If desired, we can also provide vehicle consultation and vehicle introduction via video call.

You still have questions about the process of your camper rental in Munich? No problem, we are here for you! At least 3 days before you pick up the camper, our team will contact you to arrange the exact pick-up and drop-off times with you. After you have already discussed your pickup and return, you will have a direct contact from the station to whom you can turn to. Otherwise, you can also contact our customer service at +49 89 889 970 86.

Your contact point for camper rental are in the south and east of Munich is our station in Giesing. Located directly on the A8 it''s also the perfect starting point for your trip to the mountains.

The address for your navigation system:
FreewayCamper Munich Giesing
Tegernseer Landstraße 268, 81549 Munich
Phone: +498988997086
Plus Code: 3HWP+MJ Munich

Our station in Giesing is well connected and located directly on the Tegernseer Landstraße. Out of town, you can reach it at the intersection of Tegerseerstraße and Bruckenfischerstraße. We recommend that you use MVG public transport to reach our yard.

By U1
: The Mangfallplatz stop is about 600 metres from the camper rental. You can reach it in about 7 minutes on foot.
By bus:
The Stettnerstraße bus stop is in the direct vicinity of our FreewayCamper station, less than a 2-minute walk away. You can reach it with the MVG bus lines 147 and 220.

By car:

Parking spaces in the area are very limited. We therefore do not recommend that you come to the camper pick-up by car. However, the start of your holiday from our station as well as the return journey is very relaxed due to the very good road connections. Our Giesing station is located directly on one of Munich's arterial roads towards the mountains. Via the A995, you can reach the A8 (Munich Salzburg) and the A99 (feeder road to the A9) at the München South junction after just a few kilometres.

Navigation aids for your route planner app:

Tegernseer Landstraße 268, 81549 Munich, Germany
Phone: +498988997086
Plus Code: 3HWP+MJ Munich

We are also happy to offer you our bring & pick-up service in Munich (79€/route) and Munich Airport (129€/route).

At the station in Munich Giesing, you can rent various camper vehicles: From vans, VW Bulli till a Knaus motorhome, you have a wide range of options for your holiday. We will be happy to advise you on choosing the right vehicle.

We rent out these campers in Munich Giesing:
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Beach - sleeps 5
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean - sleeps 4
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean 4x4 - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R540 Family - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R600 Basic - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R600 Superior - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Basic - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Superior - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Basic XL - sleeps 4
- Pössl Roadcar R640 Family - sleeps 5
- Knaus Live I motorhome - sleeps 4

All campers are as good as new and in very good condition. We rent them out with basic equipment consisting of: Basic kitchen package, slipcover and fitted sheet, ramp wedges, cable drum and our safety package (first aid kit, fire extinguisher, gas alarm, smoke alarm). Of course, you can book additional equipment such as a premium kitchen package, child seats and pillows as well as blankets.

We rent out the campers with the "full-full" tank arrangement. This means that you take over the camper with a full tank and return it with a full tank. The vehicles are fuelled with diesel and AdBlue. You will find out more about this when you pick up your camper.

A few minutes' drive into town you will find an Aral and a Shell petrol station on Tegernseer Landstraße. Other petrol stations are the HEM petrol station in Grünwalderstraße and the Allguth petrol station in Chiemgaustraße.

Our FreewayCamper station in the west of Munich is located in northern Pasing, not far from Obermenzing. It is directly connected to the A8 in the direction of Augsburg.

You can find us here:
FreewayCamper Munich Pasing
Verdistraße 126, 81247 Munich
Phone: +498988997086
Plus Code: 5F86+2R Munich

You can reach our station easily by public transport. Arriving and departing by camper is also easy and uncomplicated.

By bus:
The Wöhlerstraße bus stop is right next to our station. It is connected to the MVG buses 143 and 160. They also connect you with the nearest S-Bahn stops Obermenzing and Pasing.
Obermenzing S-Bahn stop
: The S2 will take you to Obermenzing station. From there it is a 1 kilometre walk to your camper. Alternatively, you can simply take the bus.
Pasing station
: The S3, S4, S6, S8 and S20 all stop at the station. Regional and long-distance trains also stop there. You can reach our station with bus line 160.

By car:
Parking is not easy in Pasing, as it is everywhere in Munich. We therefore recommend that you use public transport to get to the Camper handover. Nevertheless, in order to be flexible when starting your holiday and returning the rented camping vehicle, it is helpful that our station in Munich is well connected. Verdistraße leads out of the city past Blutenburg Castle and after a short drive joins the A8 in the direction of Augsburg. The München-West junction takes you in all other directions via the A99.

Data for your navigation app:

Pluscode: 5F86+2R Munich


We are also happy to offer you our pick-up and drop-off pick-up service in Munich (79€/route) and Munich Airport (129€/route).

Whether it's a VW Bulli, campervan or comfortable panel van - we also have the right vehicle for your holiday plans in Pasing. Our service team will be happy to help you if you need advice on choosing the right vehicle.

You can rent these campers in Munich Pasing:

- Pössl R540 Basic - sleeps 3
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Beach - sleeps 5
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean - sleeps 4
- VW Bulli T6.1 California Ocean 4x4 - sleeps 4
- VW Grand California - sleeps 4
- Pössl R640 Superior XL - sleeps 4
- Pössl R640 Family - sleeps 5
- Pössl R640 Basic - sleeps 4

All vans and campers are in very good condition. We rent them out with pop-up roof or transverse beds as well as with a basic equipment consisting of: Basic kitchen package, protective cover and fitted sheets, drive-up wedges, cable drum and our safety package (first aid kit, fire extinguisher, gas detector, smoke detector. You are welcome to book additional comfort.

We also rent out campers in Pasing with the "Full-Full" refuelling arrangement. You take over the vehicle with a full tank and return it on the day with a full tank. The campers need diesel with AdBlue added. You will receive further information on this when you pick up your vehicle.


With the Jet petrol station and the Shell petrol station, you will find a petrol stations in the direct vicinity of our station on Verdi Straße. A Penny supermarket and a bakery, where you can stock up for the start of your camper holiday, are also just around the corner.

Our rental locations

FreewayCamper Magazine

Italy welcomes FreewayCamper Italy welcomes FreewayCamper
FreewayCamper says Buongiorno Italia! We are officially in Italy, and you can book your camper from our Italian yards: Milan and Turin! All our benefits are coming with us to Italy: Low prices and a wide range of campers No kilom...
Read
New Camper Locations in Germany 2022 New Camper Locations in Germany 2022
There is a reason to celebrate! With 23 stations FreewayCamper has the largest network of its own camper rental stations in the whole of Germany! With our extensive range of services and our loyal customers, we have managed to b...
Read
FreewayCamper goes to Poland FreewayCamper goes to Poland
FreewayCamper says Witaj Polsko! We are officially in Poland, and from today on you can rent your favourite camper from one of our Polish yards. We also bring all our benefits to Poland: Wide selection of campers for short and lo...
Read
#1 Camping for beginners #1 Camping for beginners
Adventure, independence, and boundless freedom - these are your ideas of a successful vacation? Then camping is just the right thing for you! Be close to nature and still have your own roof over your head with one of our campers. ...
Read
#2 Camping for beginners #2 Camping for beginners
You have never been camping before? Then we have some answers to your questions here. We tell you how your first camping trip will be a real success and how you can best prepare. Rent a camper and start your adventure!...
Read
Camper traffic rules Camper traffic rules
To be safe on the road with the camper is our first priority. The traffic regulations for campers and motorhomes will help you to achieve this. But what exactly does the Road Traffic Regulations (StVO) provide for motor homes?...
Read
Flexible and safe travel Flexible and safe travel
At FreewayCamper, we are fully transparent with our pricing. There are no preparation fees or kilometer limits. Our price displayed on the website is the price you pay. Say goodbye to hidden costs and hello holidays. This is how...
Read
Camping with dog Camping with dog
Woof, woof! We have a special news for your 4-legged family member! With FreewayCamper dog package there will be no excuse to leave anyone at home, so tight you seat belt as the new camping adventure is coming. 3...2...1... Let’s ...
Read
Travel 2022 despite Corona Travel 2022 despite Corona
At FreewayCamper, we know that planning a trip can be tricky, especially with the uncertainty that corona brings. For that reason, we have collected the main topics to help you plan your perfect getaway: 1) The benefits of campi...
Read